1-833-474-4064 info@kilobycenter.com

AFTER CARE

NATURAL REST GROUPS

View meeting times below

Daily

Natural Rest Practice Group

My inspiration for offering a free, daily online relaxation practice is to provide an ongoing, consistent setting where we can experience safety. This heals our nervous system over time.

With: Lynn Fraser

Time: Every day at 8 AM Eastern

Duration: 30 minutes

Cost: Free

Location: Zoom #645 904 638 PASSCODE 397228

Past Meditations

DUTCH

NATURAL REST SUPPORT

For people speaking Dutch

Using Self-Inquiry – RealTime Looking combined with Kiloby Inquiries (Reverse Inquiry and Utility Inquiry)

With: Hanneke Geraeds-de Vries

Day: Every Friday or every other Wednesday (uneven weeks)

Time: 10 am UK / 11 am CET

Location: Online Zoom Link

Duration: 75 minutes

Payment: FREE

TUESDAYS

Loving Our Bodies, Loving Ourselves

A Support Group for Women Using Self-Inquiry

With: Sumitra Judith Burton

Time: 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm UK / 11:00 pm CET,

Location: Online Zoom Link

Length: 90 minutes

Payment: FREE

start your healing journey today

Just fill out the brief form below, we look forward to helping you!

Have any additional questions or would just like to talk to someone?
Please call us now at 1-833-474-4064

 

Contact Us
Let's talk! We look forward to speaking with you.

Mailing List